Mateo Osorio Pino
PROMOCIÓN 2014
GAME OVER?
N ESTUDIANTE EDAD CELULAR E-MAIL
1 Sebastian Alvarez Muños 16 3046772668 zurdo-sebas@hotmail.com
2 Sebastian Alzate Castrillon 16 3044839222 sebastianac2@hotmail.com
3 Andrea Arbelaez Pabon 16 N.A anea331@hotmail.com
4 Juan Camilo Arboleda Quiceno 17 3012148537 camilo-arboleda@hotmail.com
5 Carlos Mario Arrubla Tangarife 16 3014048239 krlos9730hotmail.com
6 Sergio Andres Casafus Bedoya 16 3153856163 casafus_1998@hotmail.com
7 Andrea Dias Sanchez 18 3013704988 sanchezad96@gmail.com
8

Maria Fernanda Estrada Escobar

17

3148804393

fernanda611@gmail.com

9 Daniela Gallego Grisales 17 3218506946 danielagallego820@hotmail.com
10 Mariana Gómez Torres 16 3105059606 mari-98-10@hotmail.com
11 Juan Pablo Gonzalez Pabon 17 N.A pablo-pabon@hotmail.com
12 Dahian Vanessa Hernandez Castro 16 3004435397 dahian1997@gmail.com
13 RETIRADO
14 Jorge Wilmar Loaiza Silva 16 3136195860 jloaizasilva2@gmail.com
15 Mateo Osorio Pino 17 N.T matew226@hotmail.com
16 Simón Osorio Rojas 16 3004399644 simonor.10@gmail.com
17 Mateo Ospina Marulanda 16 N.T mt-ospina@hotmail.com
18 Agustin Palacio Barrientos 16 N.A a.palacio14@hotmail.com
19

Mateo Perez Rivas

17

3052496100

mateo9731@hotmail.com

20 Alejandro Pineda Lopez 16 3113830154 ca1uch098@hotmail.com
21 Juan Pablo Roman Usma 17 3016769692 pablor.u@hotmail.com
22 RETIRADO      
23 Sara Salas Dominguez 16 3207470674 ssalasd@hotmail.com
24

Luisa María Salazar Vargas

18

3045526907

luisasalazar514@gmail.com

25

Yhon Estiven Sierra Jaramillo

17

N.T

tumis15@hotmail.com

26 Daniel Mateo Varela Cardona 17 3128721029 casimiro.les@gmail.com
27 Daniela Wassermann Peñaralda   3044617776 wasserdany@gmail.com
28 Juan Pablo Zambrano Cadavid 17 3176700902 juanpablo9702@hotmail.com
29 Mateo Zapata Estrada 17 3127800524 zapatamateus@hotmail.com
30 Jorge Ivan Zuluaga Restrepo 16 3012139742 jorgezulu20@hotmail.com
INSTITUTO CRISTO REY ITAGÛI
MATEO OSORIO PINO